Sherwood Colliery Swimming Club

Events & Fixtures 2018

Events
Date Event Venue Time
Sat 13 Jan Relay Gala ages 10, 12, 14 Open Lammas 18:30
Sat 20 Jan Notts ASA County Championships Harvey Hadden Sports Village TBC
Sat 27 Jan Stage 1 Trophy Gala Water Meadows 18:30
Sat 3 Feb Notts ASA County Championships Harvey Hadden Sports Village TBC
Sun 4 Feb Notts ASA County Championships Harvey Hadden Sports Village TBC
Sat 17 Feb Notts ASA County Championships Water Meadows TBC
Sun 18 Feb Notts ASA County Championships TBC TBC
Sat 10 Mar Ernehale Hucknall TBC
Sun 11 Mar Ernehale Open Meet Hucknall 08:30
Sun 8 Apr Acorn Open Meet Hucknall Leisure Centre 08:30
Sat 14 Apr Regional Youth Championships excl 800, 1500 &50's Pond's Forge' Sheffield TBC
Sun 15 Apr Regional Youth Championships excl 800, 1500 &50's Pond's Forge' Sheffield TBC
Wed 18 Apr Regional Age Group Championships Corby International Pool 08:00
Sat 28 Apr Regional Age Group Championships Corby International Pool TBC
Sun 29 Apr Regional Age Group Championships Corby International Pool TBC
Mon 7 May Regional Distance 800/1500 Youth 50's & 4 x 200m relays Pond's Forge' Sheffield TBC
Sat 15 Sep Robin Hood Open Meet Ponds Forge TBC
Sun 16 Sep Robin Hood Open Meet Ponds Forge TBC